RON SEXSMITH - Last Rider - Double Vinyl

26725 $40.00 CAD
Order the latest release "Last Rider" on a double, 140 gram vinyl.

BONUS!! Includes an instant download of "Our Way", "Evergreen", "Worried Song", "Radio", and "Who We Are Right Now" off of the new album!

Track Listing:
Side A
1. It Won’t Last For Long
2. Our Way
3. Breakfast Ethereal
4. Worried Song

Side B
1. West Gwillimbury
2. Who We Are Right Now
3. Shoreline
4. Dead End Dream

Side C
1. Evergreen
2. Upward Dog
3. Only Trouble Is
4. Radio

Side D
1. All This Love (Bonus Track)
2. Every Last One
3. Dreams Are Bigger
4. Man At The Gate (1913)

Produced by Don Kerr and Ron Sexsmith
All Songs Written by Ronald Eldon Sexsmith
Published by Ronboy Rhymes/Sony ATV Music Publishing (SOCAN)