Splash N Boots - Big Yellow Tunes - CD Album

$9.99 CAD

Released November 10, 2016

Big Yellow Tunes Credits:
All Music and Lyrics written by: Splash’N Boots
Executive Producers: Nick Adams and Taes Leavitt
Recorded and Produced by: Joel Corriveau at Cedric Ave Studios (Tracks 1,2,3,5,7,9,10,11)
Recorded and Produced by: Chris Graham at Sublime Media Works (Tracks 4,6,8,12)
All songs: Mixed by Laurence Currie at Sunnyside Studios
All songs: Mastered by Noah Mintz at Lacquer Channel Mastering
Album Art and Design by: Noi
Vocals: Nick Adams & Taes Leavitt
Acoustic Guitar: Nick Adams
Drums: Tobias Smith (Tracks 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,9,10)
Banjo: Chris Coole (Tracks 5,7,9)
Banjo & Mandolin: Justin Abedin (Track 4)
Bass: Adam Jenkins (Tracks 1,2,3,5,7,9,10)
Bass: John ”JK” Kanakis (Tracks 4,6)
Synth: Joel Corriveau (Tracks 2,3,10,11)
Synth: Chris Graham (Track 6)
Strings and Piano Recorded by Bernie Cisternas at Number 9 Audio (Tracks 8 & 12)
Violin: Sarah Wiebe, Amy Spurr (Tracks 8 &,12)
Viola: Rachael Abramoff (Tracks 8 & 12)
Cello: Alyssa Ramsay (Tracks 8 & 12)
Accordion: Chris Graham (Track 4)
Piano: Matt Newton (Track 9)
Piano: Chris Graham (Tracks 8 & 12)
Trumpet: Shane Taylor (Tracks 3 & 9)
Violin: Bexy Ashworth (Track 7)
Ukulele: Nicola Elbro (Track 7)
Electric Guitar: Joel Corriveau (Track 3)
Baritone Saxophone: David French (Track 3)
Backup Vocals: Andrea Caswell (Tracks 1,2,3,7,9,10)
Backup Vocals: Dani Nash (Tracks 1,2,3,5,7,9,10,11)
Backup Vocals: Dan Hamilton, Tom Murphy & Joel Corriveau
(Tracks 1 & 7)
Additional Vocals & percussion: Chris Graham, Tia Brazda & Milo Graham (Track 4)
Cajon: Nick Adams (Tracks 1 & 11)