LIMITED PRESSING: The Glorious Sons - A War On Everything Double Vinyl - Clear + Black Smoke

$40.00 CAD
The Glorious Sons' "A War On Everything" double LP, on a limited edition, 180gm Clear + Black Smoke vinyl. This is an extremely limited run pressing, while supplies last. 


Track listing:
1. Panic Attack
2. A War On Everything
3. Spirit To Break
4. Closer To The Sky
5. Wild Eyes
6. A Funny Thing Happened
7. The Laws Of Love And War
8. One More Summer
9. The Ongoing Speculation Into The Death Of Rock And Roll
10. Kick Them Wicked Things
11. I’m On Your Side
12. Kingdom In My Heart
13. Lean On Me Love
14. Pink Motel