The Glorious Sons - A War On Everything CD

$12.99 CAD
Track listing:
1. Panic Attack
2. A War On Everything
3. Spirit To Break
4. Closer To The Sky
5. Wild Eyes
6. A Funny Thing Happened
7. The Laws Of Love And War
8. One More Summer
9. The Ongoing Speculation Into The Death Of Rock And Roll
10. Kick Them Wicked Things
11. I’m On Your Side
12. Kingdom In My Heart
13. Lean On Me Love
14. Pink Motel